Arise Advent calendar -50%

Every day a different product at half price

Now it’s Christmas time again. From 1 December Arise will give you a 50% discount on the product of the day. Follow us on Facebook and make your loved ones happy with the high-quality cosmetic products from Arise. Please note validity period.

Welcome

Company

Arise Cosmetic is a family business based in Biel, Switzerland. We are specialists and research in the areas of anti-aging, beauty and for the well-being of women, children and men.

Our Edelweiss

Highest Swiss quality

Our Edelweiss is a Swiss Alpine flower with cosmetically tested, healthy and beneficial ingredients, (anti-aging, anti-oxidant, protective). All products are based on natural substances and most of our raw materials come from controlled organic farming.

Anti-Stretch Marks Shea and Massage Shea Butter

The best seller for all skin types and ages

Our edelweiss extract enriched shea butter has protective and vasoconstricting properties. The rich butter keeps the skin elastic and supple even after full body massages for him and her. Suitable from baby to old age.

Experience for over 40 years!

Arise Care SA, headquartered in Biel, has been active in the Swiss market for over 40 years and is known for its Swiss care products.

In order to preserve the natural balance of the skin, Arise relies on the power of nature: edelweiss extracts with their unsurpassed properties for the protection of your skin. 100% natural. Everything from our Swiss Alps. Made in Swizerland!

Kids
Women
Men
Unisex
Tools
Private Label

Do you have questions?

+41 (0)32 - 494 52 00
info@arise.ch

Willkommen

Unternehmen

Arise Cosmetic ist ein Familienunternehmen, welches in der Schweiz bei Biel seinen Sitz hat. Wir sind Spezialisten und forschen in den Bereichen Anti-Aging, Schönheit und für das Wohlbefinden von Frauen, Kindern und Männern.

Unser Edelweiss

Höchste schweizer Qualität

Unser Edelweiss ist eine Schweizer Alpenblume mit kosmetisch geprüften, gesunden und wohltuenden Inhaltsstoffen, (Anti-Aging, anti-oxydierend, schützend). Alle Produkte basieren auf natürlichen Substanzen und der Großteil unserer Rohstoffe kommt aus einem kontrollierten biologischen Anbau.

Anti-Dehnungsstreifen- und Massage Shea Butter

Der Verkaufsschlager für alle Hauttypen und jedes Alter

Unsere mit Edelweiss- Extrakt angereicherte Sheabutter hat schützende und gefäßverengende Eigenschaften. Die ergiebige Butter hält auch nach Ganzkörpermassagen für Sie und Ihn die Haut elastisch und geschmeidig. Verwendbar vom Baby bis ins hohe Alter.

Arise – Erfahrung seit über 40 Jahren!

Arise Care SA mit Sitz in Biel ist seit über 40 Jahren im Schweizer Markt tätig und bekannt für ihre hochwertigen Schweizer Kosmetik Pflegeprodukte.

Um Ihr natürliches Gleichgewicht der Haut zu bewahren, setzten wir auf die Kraft der Natur. Unsere Edelweissextrakte besitzen unübertroffene Eigenschaften für den Schutz Ihrer Haut. Die Quelle dieser Rohstoffe stammt aus den Schweizer Alpen und ist daher zu 100% natürlich. Deshalb setzen wir auf Qualität Made in Switzerland. Arise – Swiss Alpine Cosmetic!

 

Kids
Women
Men
Unisex
Tools
Private Label

Haben Sie Fragen?

+41 (0)32 - 494 52 00
info@arise.ch