MADE IN SWITZERLAND

The alpine plants, which are the basis of the Arise Care SA care line, grow in an untouched and unpolluted nature. The plants are cultivated with respect for nature and the desire for sustainable development. The products meet the highest demands of natural cosmetics. Precision and quality are part of our everyday life.

The edelweiss, which, as its name implies, means “noble” and “white”, unites rarity, purity, freshness and mildness. In addition to its mythical aura, the jewel of the Swiss Alps has natural powers. Dr. Ivan Slacanin was the first researcher to win and analyze molecules from the Edelweiss in 1996.

Thanks to his research, the cosmetics world can now use this extraordinary plant with its antioxidant effect, its power against free radicals and natural, protective properties. The inventor of Swiss Alpine Cosmetic at that time – and we in the future – relied on the numerous scientific researches of the Swiss alpine plants. Dr. Slacanins.

Das Edelweiss

The heart of the Arise Cosmetic, the “Swiss Alpine Complex”, is a combination of three exclusive alpine plants, which have antioxidant properties to combat free radicals and also have a regenerating and moisturizing effect.

Edelweiss, mythical plant of the high alpine areas and the most important active ingredient of the series, is the best protection of collagen type III, making it a fabulous ally in the fight against the aging of the skin. The natural antioxidant promotes the regeneration of tissue, blocks the free radicals and strengthens the capillaries.

In addition to this is the product Nectapure. It contains summer lilac and thyme and protects against free radicals and “city stress”. Thanks to its soothing and calming properties, the mallow is ideal for pampering the sensitive skin.

MADE IN SWITZERLAND

Die Alpenpflanzen, welche Basis der Pflegelinie der Arise Care SA sind, wachsen in einer unberührten und unbelasteten Natur. Die Pflanzen werden im Respekt mit der Natur und der Bestrebung nach einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung gepflegt. Die Produkte erfüllen die höchsten Ansprüche der Naturkosmetik. Präzision und Qualität gehören zu unserem Alltag.

Das Edelweiss, das, wie sein Name schon verrät,“edel“ und “weiss“ bedeutet, vereint Rarität, Reinheit, Frische und Milde. Nebst ihrer mythischen Aura besitzt das Juwel der Schweizer Alpen natürliche Kräfte. Mit diesen Kräften beschäftigt sich Dr. Ivan Slacanin. Er war der erste Forscher, der 1996 Moleküle aus dem Edelweiss gewann und analysierte.

Dank seiner Forschung kann die Kosmetikwelt heute diese aussergewöhnliche Pflanze mit Ihrer antioxidantischen Wirkung, ihrer Kraft gegen freie Radikale und Ihren natürlichen, schützenden Eigenschaften, einsetzen. Die Erfinderin der Swiss Alpine Cosmetic stützte sich damals – und wir in Zukunft – auf die zahlreichen wissenschaftlichen Forschungen der Schweizer Alpenpflanzen Dr. Slacanins.

Das Edelweiss

Das Herzstück der Arise Cosmetic, der „Swiss Alpine Complex“, ist eine Kombination aus drei exklusiven Alpenpflanzen, welche antioxidantische Eigenschaften besitzen um freie Radikale zu bekämpfen und zudem regenerierend und feuchtigkeitsspendend wirken.

Edelweiss, mythische Pflanze der hohen Alpengebiete und wichtigster Wirkstoff der Serie, ist der beste Schutz des Kollagen Typ III, was es zu einem fabulösen Verbündeten im Kampf gegen die Alterserscheinungen der Haut macht. Der natürliche Antioxidant begünstigt die Regeneration des Gewebes, blockiert die freien Radikale und stärkt das Haargefäss.

Ergänzend dazu steht das Produkt Nectapure. Es beeinhaltet Sommerflieder und Thymian und schützt vor freien Radikalen und vom “city stress“. Die Malve eignet sich dank ihren lindernden und beruhigenden Eigenschaften bestens um die sensible Haut zu verwöhnen.