MADE IN SWITZERLAND

The alpine plants, which are the basis of the Arise Care SA care line, grow in an untouched and unpolluted nature. The plants are cultivated with respect for nature and the desire for sustainable development. The products meet the highest demands of natural cosmetics. Precision and quality are part of our everyday life.

The edelweiss, which, as its name implies, means “noble” and “white”, unites rarity, purity, freshness and mildness. In addition to its mythical aura, the jewel of the Swiss Alps has natural powers. Dr. Ivan Slacanin was the first researcher to win and analyze molecules from the Edelweiss in 1996.

Thanks to his research, the cosmetics world can now use this extraordinary plant with its antioxidant effect, its power against free radicals and natural, protective properties. The inventor of Swiss Alpine Cosmetic at that time – and we in the future – relied on the numerous scientific researches of the Swiss alpine plants. Dr. Slacanins.

Das Edelweiss

The heart of the Arise Cosmetic, the “Swiss Alpine Complex”, is a combination of three exclusive alpine plants, which have antioxidant properties to combat free radicals and also have a regenerating and moisturizing effect.

Edelweiss, mythical plant of the high alpine areas and the most important active ingredient of the series, is the best protection of collagen type III, making it a fabulous ally in the fight against the aging of the skin. The natural antioxidant promotes the regeneration of tissue, blocks the free radicals and strengthens the capillaries.

In addition to this is the product Nectapure. It contains summer lilac and thyme and protects against free radicals and “city stress”. Thanks to its soothing and calming properties, the mallow is ideal for pampering the sensitive skin.

MADE IN SWITZERLAND

Les plantes alpines, qui sont à la base de la ligne de soins d’Arise Care SA, poussent dans une nature sauvage et non polluée. Les plantes sont cultivées dans le respect de la nature et dans le souci du développement durable. Les produits répondent aux plus hautes exigences de la cosmétique naturelle. La précision et la qualité font partie de notre quotidien.

L’edelweiss, de l’allemand « edel » qui signifie « noble » et « weiss », « blanc », allie rareté, pureté, fraîcheur et douceur. En plus de son aura mythique, le joyau des Alpes suisses possède des pouvoirs naturels. Le Dr. Ivan Slacanin, phytochimiste, s’y intéresse depuis de nombreuses années. Il a été le premier chercheur à extraire et à analyser des molécules de l’edelweiss en 1996.

Grâce à ses recherches, le monde de la cosmétique d’aujourd’hui peut utiliser cette plante exceptionnelle pour son effet antioxydant, son pouvoir contre les radicaux libres et ses propriétés protectrices naturelles. La créatrice de Swiss Alpine Cosmetic s’est appuyée à l’époque sur les nombreuses recherches scientifiques des plantes alpines suisses du Dr. Slacanin et nous continuons d’en faire de même aujourd’hui.

L’Edelweiss

Au cœur des produits Arise Cosmetic, le « Swiss Alpine Complex », une combinaison exclusive de trois plantes alpines, aux propriétés antioxydantes, anti-radicaux libres, régénérantes et hydratantes.

L’Edelweiss, plante mythique des hautes régions alpines et actif-phare de la gamme, est le meilleur protecteur du collagène de type III, ce qui en fait un allié fabuleux pour protéger la peau des effets du temps. Anti-oxydant naturel, il favorise la régénération des tissus, bloque les radicaux libres et resserre les capillaires.

Il est associé au complexe Nectapure, à base de Buddleja et Thym, qui protège des radicaux libres et du « city stress ». Enfin, la Mauve, avec ses importantes propriétés émolliantes et apaisantes, est idéale pour choyer les peaux sensibles.